Skip Navigation
Print Share

2015 Indiana Philanthropy Awards


Indiana Philanthropy Awards

sponsored by

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Hilton Indianapolis Downtown

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.  Reception
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.  Dinner and Awards Presentation

$70 Individual Registration

$1000 Table of Ten

Register Online


The recipients of the 2015 Indiana Philanthropy Awards have been announced!  Please join us on November 18 as we honor these extraordinary individuals, organizations and businesses for their philanthropy efforts.

Outstanding Civic Organization - Sunnyside Guild nominated by Eskenazi Health Foundation
Outstanding Foundation - Wayne County, Indiana, INc. nominated by Wayne County, Indiana, Foundation, Inc.
Outstanding Corporation - ArcelorMittal nominated by Dunes Learning Center
Outstanding Small Business - Toyota of Muncie nominated by The Community Foundation of Muncie & Delaware County
Outstanding Fundraising Professional - Terry Ceaser-Hudson nominated by David A. Noyes & Company
Lifetime Achievement - Yvonne Shaheen nominating by University of Indianapolis
Outstanding Philanthropist - Larry and Lisa Sablosky nominated by Eskenazi Health Foundation
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser - Virginia Merkel nominated by American Red Cross Indiana
Outstanding Young Adult - Wesley Boone nominated by Lilly Family School of Philanthropy