Skip Navigation
Print Share

Past Award Recipients

2017 Award Recipients

Outstanding Foundation:  Harrison County Community Foundation

Oustanding Corporation:  WTHR Channel 13

Outstanding Fundraising Professional:  Kathy Dannels, CFRE and Sally Zelonis, CFRE

Lifetime Achievement:  Andre and (posthumous) Julia Lacy

Outstanding Philanthropist:  Sandra Eskenazi

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser:  George Plews

Outstanding Young Adult:  Taylor Whitaker

Outstanding Youth Achievement:  Mekinley Elrod



Past Award Recipients