Skip Navigation
Print Share

Indiana Chapter Board of Directors

President

Chrissy Vasquez, CFRE
Back On My Feet
602-369-6631
asusugah@gmail.com

 

President Elect

Dan Hartmann, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation (IUPUI Campus-Wide Initiatives)
317-278-5677
dh31@iu.edu

 

Vice President Programs

Teresa Gotthardt, CFRE
IU College of Arts and Sciences
(317) 696-4775
taw5653@hotmail.com

 

Vice President Membership

Theresa Browning, CFRE
Indiana Bar Foundation
317-269-7864
tbrowning@inbf.org

 

Vice President Communications

Jennifer Coffey
Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center
jennyann@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President Finance & Planning

Adam Clevenger, CFRE
Loring, Sternberg & Associates
317-450-7681
clevenbera@gmail.com

 

Vice President Resource Development

Julie McDearmon, CFRE
Indianapolis Zoo
317-630-2703
jmcdearmon@indyzoo.com

 

Secretary

Stacy Helmuth
The Mind Trust
317-989-4677
shelmuth@themindtrust.org

 

Immediate Past President

Carol Lukemeyer, CFRE
317-341-0309
clukemeyer@gmail.com

 

Directors:

Andrew Baker
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
317274-4200
bakeandr@iupui.edu

Andrew Black
Central Indiana Community Foundation
317-634-2423 ext 178
andrewb@cicf.org

 Wendy Boyle, CFRE
Boyle & Associates
(317) 875-8153
wwboyle@boyleandassoc.com

Scott Budlong
Thrivent
(317) 800-3357
scott.budlong@thrivent.com

Abigail Coleman
Johnson Grossnickle & Associates
(317) 215-2400
abigail@jgacounsel.com

Jennifer Collins, CFRE
Arts for Learning - The Indiana Affiliate of Young Audiences
317-925-4043 ext 112
jcollins@artsforlearningindiana.org

Polly Craig, CFRE
Youth Opportunity Center Foundation
765-289-5437
pcraig@yocinc.org

Roberta Donahue, CFRE
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
317-670-5060
donahue.bobbie@gmail.com

Jennifer Eberly
Franciscan Alliance Foundation
317-517-1226
jennifer.dykiel@franciscanalliance.org

Stacey Fear
Humane Society of Indianapolis
sfear@indyhumane.org

Margo Fox
Jewish Federation of Greater Indianapolis
317-715-9268
mfox@jfgi.org

Genevieve Gaines, CFRE
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnerships
(317) 610-4647
ggaines@inhp.org

Morgan Hoover, CFRE
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Parthership
(317) 610-4670
mhoover@inhp.org

Rachel Hughes
Wayne County Foundation
(765) 962-1638
rachel@waynecountyfoundation.org

Paula Jenkins, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation
(812) 856-1009
pj@indiana.edu

Arvetta Jideonwo, CFRE
Bosma Enterprises
(317) 760-8645
arvettaj@bosma.org

Larry Messing,jr.
317-627-2663
larrymessingjr@yahoo.com

Shannon Priddy
Keep Indianapolis Beautiful Inc.
317-610-6899
spriddy@kibi.org

Brittany Rayburn
Central Indiana Community Foundation
317-634-2423 ext 302
brayburn@cicf.org

Elisa Rogowski, CFRE
Rogowski Consulting
317-878-5631
elisarogowski@gmail.com

Kelly Shrock, CRFE
The Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County, Inc.
765-747-7181
kshrock@cfmdin.org

Nikki Simpson
Indiana State University
nsimpson1988@gmail.com

Stacy Traylor
The Mind Trust
straylor@themindtrust.org

Bethany Warner, CFRE
The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation
(317) 275-4873
bwarner@indypl.org

Brandi Young
Simon Youth Foundation
317-263-2371
byoung@simon.com

Marcy Zunk, CFRE
American Red Cross
(317) 684-4346
marcy.zunk@redcross.org

 

 

Chapter Administrator:
Sara Nash, CAE
17437 Carey Road #265
Westfield, IN 46074
Phone:  (317) 824-0940
afpic@nashams.com