Skip Navigation
Print Share

Indiana Chapter Board of Directors

President

Carol Lukemeyer, CFRE
Data Sense, LLC
(317) 341-0309
carol@datatodonors.com

 

President Elect

Chrissy Vasquez, CFRE
Back On My Feet Indianapolis
(602) 369-6631
asusugah@gmail.com

 

Vice President Programs

Teresa Gotthardt, CFRE
IU College of Arts and Sciences
(317) 696-4775
taw5653@hotmail.com

 

Vice President Membership

Elisa Rogowski, CFRE
Rogowski Consulting
(317) 878-5631

 

Vice President Communications

Brandi Young
Simon Youth Foundation
(317) 263-2371
byoung@simon.com

 

 

Vice President Finance & Planning

Kelly Shrock, CFRE
The Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County, Inc.
(765) 747-7181
kshrock@cfmdin.org

 

Vice President Resource Development

Andrew Baker
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
(317) 274-4200
bakeandr@iupui.edu

 

Secretary

Julie McDearmon, CFRE
Indianapolis Zoo
(317) 630-2703
jmcdearmon@indyzoo.com

 

Immediate Past President

Nathan Hand
The Oaks Academy
(317) 840-0730
nathan.e.hand@gmail.com 

 

Directors:

 

Wendy Boyle, CFRE
Boyle & Associates
(317) 875-8153
wwboyle@boyleandassoc.com

Scott Budlong
Thrivent
(317) 800-3357
scott.budlong@thrivent.com

Melissa Buller
IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
(317) 278-8938
mbuller@iupui.edu

Adam Clevenger, CFRE
Loring, Sternberg & Associates
(317) 450-7681
clevengera@gmail.com

Jennifer Coffey
jennyann@gmail.com

Abigail Coleman
Johnson Grossnickle & Associates
(317) 215-2400
abigail@jgacounsel.com

Roberta Donahue, CFRE
donahue.bobbie@gmail.com

Stacey Fear
Humane Society of Indianapolis
sfear@indyhumane.org

Genevieve Gaines
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnerships
(317) 610-4647
ggaines@inhp.org

Lori Garraghty, CFRE
lgarraghty@gmail.com

Teresa Gotthardt, CFRE
IU College of Arts and Sciences
(317) 696-4775
taw5653@hotmail.com

Dan Hartmann, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation - IUPUI Campus-Wide Initiatives
(317) 278-5677
dh31@iu.edu

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
University of Indianapolis
(317) 788-3519
haysmussonis@uindy.edu

Julia Holbrook, CFRE
Indianapolis Museum of Art
(317) 923-1331 ext. 143
jholbrook@imamuseum.org

Morgan Hoover, CFRE
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Parthership
(317) 610-4670
mhoover@inhp.org

Rachel Hughes
Wayne County Foundation
(765) 962-1638
rachel@waynecountyfoundation.org

Paula Jenkins, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation
(812) 856-1009
pj@indiana.edu

Arvetta Jideonwo, CFRE
Bosma Enterprises
(317) 760-8645
arvettaj@bosma.org

Leslie Kidwell
American Red Cross
(317) 684-4349
leslie.kidwell@redcross.org

Randy Rogers
Huntbridge
ranroger@gmail.com

Ed Sandifer
Indianapolis Zoo
(317) 630-2709
esandifer@indyzoo.com

Nikki Simpson
Indiana State University
nsimpson1988@gmail.com

Stacy Traylor
Fairbanks
(317) 572-9384
straylor@fairbankscd.org

Bethany Warner, CFRE
The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation
(317) 275-4873
bwarner@indypl.org

Marcy Zunk, CFRE
American Red Cross
(317) 684-4346

 

 

Chapter Administrator:
Sara Nash, CAE
4000 W. 106th Street
Suite 125-234
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone:  (317) 824-0940
Fax:  (317) 429-1270
afpic@nashams.com